Volunteer

Olavsfestdagene

Address: Munkegata 2, 7013 Trondheim
E-mail: info@olavsfestdagene.no
Phone: +47 73 84 14 50
Hours: kl. 08:00 – 15:30
Org.nr. 975 370 925

Volunteer

Get to know many new people and have an unforgettable summer experience in the splendid milieu of the volunteers. Tasks that are both exciting and enjoyable, giving you fantastic concert experiences while you are working.

Tasks and benefits Apply!

Press

Head of Press, Morten Samdal
E-mail: morten.samdal@olavsfestdagene.no
Phone: +47 928 97 573

Pressphotos

Accreditation

Thank you for your interest in attending and covering the 2017 St. Olav festival. Press registration is currently open.

Apply for accreditation

Employees

Petter Myhr
Festival director

Petter Myhr
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 480 49 176
petter.myhr@olavsfestdagene.no

Jens Storli
Project director

Jens Storli
Tel: 73 84 14 53
Mobile: 91 76 77 52
jens.storli@olavsfestdagene.no

Sigrid Sørflakne
Financial Director

Sigrid Sørflakne
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 95 77 63 10
sigrid.sorflakne@olavsfestdagene.no

Roar Raaen Aksnes
Marketing and Communication Director

Roar Raaen Aksnes
Tel: +47 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 41 61 51 70
roar.raaen.aksnes@olavsfestdagene.no

Marit Guttormsen
Senior Secretary

Marit Guttormsen
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 91 75 09 11
marit.guttormsen@olavsfestdagene.no

Chief of arrangements

Joakim Weibull

Tlf: 73 84 14 57
Mobil: 412 88 411
joakim.weibull@olavsfestdagene.no

Producer

Stian Aagaard
Tlf: + 47 73841458
Mobil: + 47 92688588
stian.aagaard@olavsfestdagene.no

Liv Inger Grefstad
Project Manager - Family programme

Liv Inger Grefstad
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 92 25 98 96
liv-inger.grefstad@olavsfestdagene.no

Ida Kvithammer
Marketing and Sales Coordinator

Ida Kvithammer
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 94 42 52 46
ida.kvithammer@olavsfestdagene.no

Camilla Rusten
Festival Coordinator

Camilla Rusten
Tel: 73 84 14 55
Mobile: 98 44 53 22
camilla.rusten@olavsfestdagene.no

Ola Rønning
Project Manager Historical Market

Ola Rønning
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 977 29 343
ola.ronning@olavsfestdagene.no

Ane Nordvik Hasselberg
Historical Market coordinator

Ane Nordvik Hasselberg
Mobile: 99 24 85 03
ane@birka.no

Tore Aaen Aune
Project Manager Ringve Course

Tore Aaen Aune
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 40 40 45 84
toreaune@online.no

Chief of volunteers

Oda Sofie Aaring

Tlf: 73 84 14 50
Mobil: 91 76 36 70
oda.sofie.aaring@olavsfestdagene.no

Hilde Wormdahl
Communications Assistant

Hilde Wormdahl
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 98 43 54 13
hilde.wormdahl@olavsfestdagene.no

Press- and communication

Morten André Samdal

Tlf: 73 84 14 50
Mobil: 47 63 65 59
morten.samdal@olavsfestdagene.no

The Board

Chairman

Photo: Bjørn Christiansen

Arild Kalkvik
Phone: 917 84 801
Email: arild@trondheimkino.no

other board members

DEPUTY CHAIRWOMAN:: Valborg Sund (Trondheim Kommune)

Ragnhild Jepsen, dean
Steinar Larsen, leader for Trondheimsolistene
Vigdis Moe Skarstein, advisor at Södertörn University
Ingrid Finboe Svendsen, director for Thomas Angell stiftelser
Kjartan Bergslid, priest