Volunteer

Olavsfestdagene

Address: Munkegata 2, 7013 Trondheim
E-mail: info@olavsfestdagene.no
Phone: +47 73 84 14 50
Hours: kl. 08:00 – 15:30
Org.nr. 975 370 925

Volunteer

Get to know many new people and have an unforgettable summer experience in the splendid milieu of the volunteers. Tasks that are both exciting and enjoyable, giving you fantastic concert experiences while you are working.

Tasks and benefits Apply!

Press

Head of Press, Therese Høstad
E-mail: therese.hostad@olavsfestdagene.no
Phone: +47 928 97 573

Pressphotos

Accreditation

Thank you for your interest in attending and covering the 2015 St. Olav festival. Press registration is currently open.

Apply for accreditation

Employees

Petter Myhr
Festival director

Petter Myhr
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 480 49 176
petter.myhr@olavsfestdagene.no

Jens Storli
Project director

Jens Storli
Tel: 73 84 14 53
Mobile: 91 76 77 52
jens.storli@olavsfestdagene.no

Sigrid Sørflakne
Financial Director

Sigrid Sørflakne
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 95 77 63 10
sigrid.sorflakne@olavsfestdagene.no

Roar Raaen Aksnes
Marketing and Communication Director

Roar Raaen Aksnes
Tel: +47 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 41 61 51 70
roar.raaen.aksnes@olavsfestdagene.no

Production Manager

Per Tronsaune
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 95 02 28 80
per.tronsaune@olavsfestdagene.no

Marit Guttormsen
Senior Secretary

Marit Guttormsen
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 91 75 09 11
marit.guttormsen@olavsfestdagene.no

Liv Inger Grefstad
Project Manager - Family programme

Liv Inger Grefstad
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 92 25 98 96
liv-inger.grefstad@olavsfestdagene.no

Ida Kvithammer
Marketing and Sales Coordinator

Ida Kvithammer
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 94 42 52 46
ida.kvithammer@olavsfestdagene.no

Camilla Rusten
Festival Coordinator

Camilla Rusten
Tel: 73 84 14 55
Mobile: 98 44 53 22
camilla.rusten@olavsfestdagene.no

Therese Høstad
Communications Advisor

Therese Høstad
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 92 89 75 73
therese.hostad@olavsfestdagene.no

Elise Djupedal
Volunteer coordinator

Elise Djupedal
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 41 69 69 87
elise.djupedal@olavsfestdagene.no

Elisabeth Lien
Tickets and sales

Elisabeth Lien
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 48 13 33 90
elisabeth.lien@olavsfestdagene.no

Ola Rønning
Project Manager Historical Market

Ola Rønning
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 977 29 343
ola.ronning@olavsfestdagene.no

Tore Aaen Aune
Project Manager Ringve Course

Tore Aaen Aune
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 40 40 45 84
toreaune@online.no

Ane Nordvik Hasselberg
Historical Market coordinator

Ane Nordvik Hasselberg
Mobile: 99 24 85 03
ane@birka.no

Knut Martin kristensen
Project Coordinator

Knut Martin Kristensen
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 99 52 43 58
knut.martin.kristensen@olavsfestdagene.no

Hilde Wormdahl
Communications Assistant

Hilde Wormdahl
Tel: 73 84 14 50
Mobile: 98 43 54 13
hilde.wormdahl@olavsfestdagene.no

The Board

Chairman

Photo: Bjørn Christiansen

Arild Kalkvik
Phone: 917 84 801
Email: arild@trondheimkino.no

other board members

DEPUTY CHAIRWOMAN:: Valborg Sund (Trondheim Kommune)

Ragnhild Jepsen, dean
Steinar Larsen, leader for Trondheimsolistene
Vigdis Moe Skarstein, advisor at Södertörn University
Ingrid Finboe Svendsen, director for Thomas Angell stiftelser
Kjartan Bergslid, priest